What draws you to the hobby?

I’m trying to write something intelligent about the “three pillars” of wargaming. I got stuck while filling in the segments of each pillar, as you can see in the diagram above. What I want to do is  build a model of what attracts us to each of the three parts of our hobby.

Now I’m reaching out to you, our readers and fellow hobbyists! What is it that’s important to you? What would you like to see as part of the pillars? Help me out here and I’ll give you credit – and I promise it’ll be a good read 🙂

(Note that there can be an arbitrary number of segments – you’re not limited to the four I’ve used in the example above.)

Leave a Reply

