Next week is Conversion week

Work gets the better of me sometimes. I look away and a forthnight flies by.

Haven’t done much actual painting lately – just priming some Red Corsairs. I definitely like Army Painter’s primer sprays. Maybe I’ll show you results some day.


I have, however,
been converting a lot. Cutting, snipping, puttying. It’s absolutely what I enjoy most these days – since I can’t draw I sketch using conversions. Therefore, I proclaim next week Conversion Week! I’ll show you the stuff I’ve been building lately, and you show me yours. Spread the word – I even made two quick variants of a header image that you can use if you want to!


(Click’em to see the full size.)
Leave a Reply

